Copy of Conference


Confirmed speaker for the 2018 conference include:

Michele Bannister
Queen's University Belfast

Mark Boslough
University of New Mexico

Clare Burrage
University of Nottingham

Dallas Campbell
Television Presenter

Allan Chapman
Oxford University

John Connerney
Deputy Principal Investigator, NASA’s Juno mission

Peter Gallagher
Trinity College Dublin

Beth Healey
Concordia base doctor

Ofer Lahav
University College London

Chris Owen
Mullard Space Science Laboratory

Book your passes now.

Further details of lecture titles and times will appear shortly.